Brains for dinner?

Wesley Corn Submerged Series
Submerged Series
Purple Submerged
Purple Submerged

Zombies

Brains for dinner? I applied for a job drawing zombies. I thought this series would be good for them to see.

Sometime a few years ago I decided to go outside and throw splash balls filled with paint at a canvas nailed to a tree. The idea was to just start something and see where it led me. I then started standing in front of the drips while allowing my camera to take sequential images. I ended up with these images that looked like someone was merged within the splatters, I called this the Submerged Series.

Leave a Reply

